?

Ansprechpartner

Daniel Urech

Geschäftsführer

danielurech2
X

Vertriebsgebiet Engadin (CH 7)

Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 777 65 60

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

daniel.urech@triflex.swiss

Gustav Schmiedinger
X

Vertriebsgebiet Mitte-Ost (CH 1)

Gustav Schmidinger, Grotzenmühlestrasse 5a, 8804 Einsiedeln

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 406 52 34

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

gustav.schmidinger@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-6_450px.jpg
X

Vertriebsgebiet Süd (CH 2)

Michele D'Orologio, Via Vigna 9, 6877 Coldrerio

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 385 19 59

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

michele.dorologio@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-7_450px.jpg
X

Vertriebsgebiet Ost (CH 3)

Marko Jojic, Henauerstrasse 60, 9244 Niederuzwil

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 511 43 33

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

marko.jojic@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-5_450px.jpg
X

Vertriebsgebiet Mitte-West (CH 4)

Roger Graf, Balmholzweg 39, 3145 Niederscherli

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 691 39 06

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

roger.graf@triflex.swiss

MarcelKaufmann.jpg
X

Vertriebsgebiet Nord (CH 5)

Marcel Kaufmann, Höhenweg 7, 6376 Emmetten

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 940 12 72

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

marcel.kaufmann@triflex.swiss 

blankch6
X

Vertriebsgebiet West (CH 6)

Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 173 70 53

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

vincenzo.imperia@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-2_450px.jpg
X

Markierungen & Parkhaus

Vincenzo Imperia

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 76 562 55 33

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

vincenzo.imperia@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-8_450px.jpg
X

Anwendungstechnik

Alois Frei, Brauereiweg 2, 5703 Seon

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 79 954 13 39

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

alois.frei@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-10_450px.jpg
X

Vertrieb Innendienst 

Sabina Urech, Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 62 842 98 22

fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

E-Mail Icon Triflex

swiss@triflex.swiss   

blanktriflex_450px.jpg

Vertrieb Innendienst

Nurije Ragusa, Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 62 842 98 22

Fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

Mail

swiss@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-9_450px.jpg

Vertrieb Innendienst

Jessica Urech, Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 62 842 98 22

Fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

Mail

swiss@triflex.swiss

Personalbilder weboptimiert-11_450px.jpg

Marketing

Adela Matkovic, Industriestrasse 18, 6252 Dagmersellen

Phone Icon Triflex

Mobil +41 62 842 98 24

Fax

Fax +41 62 842 98 23

Mail

adela.matkovic@triflex.swiss